Is triple a. retired?

Yes, Triple H is retired. Paul Michael Levesque, better known by the ring name Triple H, is an American business executive, actor, and retired professional wrestler. Widely regarded as one of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time, he currently serves as the chief content officer for WWE.