What's the difference between potato starch and potato flour?

Potato flour is made from peeled potatoes that are cook, dried and ground into a fine beige powder. Potato starch is made by crushing potatoes and then spinning at high speed. The extract is then dried resulting in a fine white powder. Flour is much more nutritious than starch.