What's the biggest shark tooth?

A seven and a quarter inch serrated shark tooth was found in a coastal river bed in South Carolina by fossil hunter Vito Bertucci. The fossilized tooth belongs to carcharodon Megalodon, a prehistoric 70-foot, 70,000 pound version of our modern-day Great White.