How long do you cook bacon for?

Cook the bacon for 4-5 minutes on each side for a perfectly cooked piece of bacon (not too rubbery and not too crispy. For a rubbery piece of bacon, cook for 2-3 minutes on each side. For a crispy piece of bacon, cook for 5-6 minutes on each side. Repeat until all of the bacon is cooked.