What's more expensive a ferari or a lamborghini?

The least expensive Ferrari costs $230,000 while the least expensive Lamborghini starts at $181,000. But it depends on the model and the options chosen. Many collectors say that Ferraris both hold their value better and increase in value faster than their rival