Who is drawing with waffles?

DrawingWiffWaffles is a famous celebrity who is a YouTube Star. she was born on May 22, 1995. She is an artist well known for her illustrations using markers, 3D pens and watercolors. Her real name is Rin but her last name is unknown at this time. drawingwithwaffles is her online screen name.