Where did lewis and clark's expedition end?

According to History.com, the Lewis and Clark expedition started May 14, 1804 at the Missouri River (near St. Louis, Missouri), to the mouth of the Columbia River (at the Pacific Ocean in Oregon), in September 23, 1806.