Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What country is mosquito free?

According to a Science Daily article published in 2011 there are five places that do not have mosquitos. Antarctica, Iceland, French Polynesia, The Seychelles and New Caledonia.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572519578602) }}

Points points 8
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer
Geography 1 Answer
Geography 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world