What are some girl names that start with g.?

Grace. Gloria. Gina. Gertrude. Greta. Gretchen.

---

Genevieve, Gabriella, Gemma, Gwendolyn, Gracie

---

Some girl names that start with G are Gillian, Gail, Gayle, Gemma, Georgia, and Grace.