What's the name of the cactus in arizona?

There are many species of cactus found in Arizona. They include: Saguaro, Santa Cruz, Teddy Bear, Jumping Cholla, Bonker Hedgehog, Fendler's Hedgehog, Devil Cholla, Golden Prickly Pear, Mojave Prickly Pear, Mountain Ball and Organ Pipe. WOW! I guest cactus plants like living in Arizona.