Name all the thirteen colonies?

Connecticut Delaware Georgia Maryland Massachusetts (included Maine) New Jersey New York New Hampshire North Carolina Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina Virginia

---

The original 13 colonies were Delaware, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts Bay Colony (which included Maine), New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island and Providence Plantations.

---

The 13 colonies were Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina and Rhode Island