Who is the bride of batman?

The golden age Bruce Wayne married the golden age Selina Kyle and they had a daughter Helena. That is to say the Batman of the 40's married the Catwoman of the 40's and had a daughter who became the Huntress in the 70's. No other major version of Bruce Wayne has been married.