How do you craft bedrock in minecraft?

In Minecraft, bedrock is the only indestructible block. There is currently no crafting recipe for this item and you can't mine it. You can, however, find it in the crafting menu in Creative mode. You can also give yourself bedrock with a game command: forward slash give, at symbol, P, bedrock 1.