Who is p. e. t. e. r. p. a. r. k. tv?

Peter Park, also known as PeterParkTV is an American Twitch Streamer. Peter started streaming in May 2016 and received Twitch Partnership in October 2018. He has garnered huge popularity for his just chatting videos/streams often including reactions and interactions with viewers.