Tell me about the history of coffee?

Coffee grown worldwide can trace its heritage back centuries to the ancient coffee forests on the Ethiopian plateau. The story goes that Kaldi discovered coffee after he noticed that after eating the berries from a certain tree, his goats became so energetic that they did not want to sleep at night.