What are the rules of limbo?

All contestants must attempt to go under the bar with their backs facing toward the floor. When passing under the bar, players must bend backwards. No part of the body is allowed to touch the bar and no part other than the feet may touch the ground. Whoever knocks the bar off or falls is eliminated.