What cities are in eastern kentucky?

Ashland, Pikeville, Hazard, Middlesboro, Morehead, Paintsville, Jackson, Inez, Whitesburg, Louisa, and Salyersville.

---

The largest cities in eastern Kentucky are Lexington and Louisville.