What are the cup sizes on a keurig?

Keurig is a brand of coffee makers that uses single-serve cups, to brew coffee. The K-Cups come in different sizes, which determine the amount of coffee that is brewed in each brew. The most common K-Cup sizes for Keurig machines are 4 oz (extra-strong/small) 6 oz (small) 8 oz (medium) 10 oz (large)