Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is barley grass gluten free?


Pure wheat grass and barley grass (just the grass, with absolutely no seeds) do not contain gluten, the protein that is thought to cause reactions in celiac disease and possibly in non-celiac gluten sensitivity.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567648773497) }}

LIVE
Points points 68
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE