How do you wear gloves?

Grab the top of your right glove with your left hand. Pull toward your fingertips. ... Hold onto the empty glove with your left hand. Put 2 right-hand fingers in the top of your left glove. Pull toward your fingertips until you have pulled the glove inside out and off your hand.