How do you cut a kiwi?

For quick and convenient snacking, the slice and spoon method is best. Lay the kiwi on a cutting board. Using a knife, cut both ends off of the kiwi. Slice the kiwi in half down the middle. Slide a spoon underneath the skin of one half, then rotate it to remove the skin entirely.