Who are the members of nine percent?

The Chinese boy band Nine Percent only performed for 18 months. Its members were: Cai Xukun; Chen Linong; Fan Chengcheng; Huang Minghao, stage name Justin; Lin Yanjun; Zhu Zhengting; Wang Ziyi; Wang Linkai, stage name Xiao Gui; and You Zhangjing