How many points is a grand slam?

A grand slam is worth 4 runs or points

---

How tennis gets its ranks. 2,000 points And the bigger a tournament, the more available points. The ATP has four tiers of events – Grand Slams, Masters 1000, ATP 500 and ATP 250. At a Grand Slam, a winner receivers 2,000 points.