What is a glock twenty?

The Glock 20, or just G20, is a 10mm Auto semi-automatic pistol from Glock. It features a 4.61in barrel, a 15-round magazine and weights 870g (30.69oz) with a loaded magazine, along Glock's patented Safe Action System. Due to 10mm Auto being a high-enery caliber, this is Glock's most powerful pistol