What is a substitute for sweetened condensed milk?

You will need 2 eggs 1 cup brown sugar 1 teaspoon vanilla 2 tablespoons flour one-half teaspoon baking powder one-fourth teaspoon salt Mix all ingredients together and it is a substitute for sweetened condensed milk.