Who painted dante's inferno?

"Inferno", sometimes called "Dante's Inferno", is the first part of Italian writer Dante Alighieri's 14th-century epic poem, Divine Comedy. It is a written work, and not a painting. The work is illustrated with a series of woodcuts, by Antonio Manetti (1423–1497).