What is a rainbow turtle?

Rainbow turtles dwell in the warm waters of the Southlands. Their enameled shells shine with all the colors of the rainbow. The father of this rare breed of turtle was once the favored pet of King Mumbo II in 619 GUE, who determined the measurement of the bloit during the king's reign.