What is the longest pokemon name?

According to the Pokemon DataBase: The Pokemon with the longest name is Fletchinder, with 11 letters. In Gen 1 to Gen 5, a Pokemon's name could not exceed 10 letters so that is the maximum you will find, with examples such as Weepinbell, Sudowoodo, Hitmonchan & more.