Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Why isn't beer vegan?


Some beers are clarified using gelatin or isinglass. Both gelatin and isinglass are animal by-products

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596032373351) }}

LIVE
Points points 18
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE