What are a few acids?

Hydrochloric Acid (HCl) Hydrochloric acid, also known as muriatic acid, is a chemical compound with the formula HCl. ... Hydrobromic Acid (HBr) ... Hydroiodic Acid (HI) ... Sulphuric Acid (H2SO4) ... Nitric Acid (HNO3) ... Perchloric Acid (HClO4) ... Chloric Acid (HClO3)