Name some female singers from the seventies?

Some female singers from the seventies include: Carly Simon; Bonnie Raitt; Maria Muldaur; Deborah Harry (of Blondie); Stevie Nicks and Christine McVie (of Fleetwood Mac); Linda Ronstadt; Cherie Currie (of the Runaways); Emmylou Harris; and Kiki Dee.