What are buzzy beatles?

Buzzy Beetles are common, quadruped, turtle-like Koopa enemies with hard, outer shells that are often dark blue. Buzzy Beetle are first introduced in the Mario franchise in Super Mario Bros., where they are first found in subterranean levels, the common habitat trope for Buzzy Beetles.