When was shark week twenty twenty?

Shark Week 2020 airs from August 9th to August 16th on the Discovery Channel.

---

August 9th to August 16th on the Discovery Channel.

---

Shark week 2020 starts on August ninth and runs through the sixteenth on the Discovery Channel. There are 24 new specials in this season which is the most ever.