Who are the heisman nominees for twenty nineteen?

For 2019 the Heisman finalist were LSU quarterback Joe Burrow, Ohio State quarterback Justin Fields, Oklahoma quarterback Jalen Hurts, and Ohio State defensive end Chase Young, with Joe Burrow of LSU winning the trophy.