Who was the two thousand twenty one world series m. v. p.?

Braves outfielder, Jorge Soler was named 2021 World Series MVP. In Game 6 against the Astros, Soler had the most memorable hit of the series, demolishing a three-run home run to put the Braves ahead in the title-clinching game.