Who is the tallest president in u. s. history?

Abraham Lincoln was the tallest American President at 6 feet 4 inches.

---

Both Abraham Lincoln and Lyndon B Johnson hold the top spot for tallest Presidents at 6 foot 4 inches. Next, at 6 foot 3 inches is Donald Trump. These men would be considered quite tall compared to the 4th President, James Madison, who stood a mere 5 foot 4 inches.

---

Lincoln is the tallest president in the United States history