What's a funeral sandwich?

Funeral sandwiches are simply, slider-sized sandwiches made with dinner rolls. The rolls are loaded up with deli ham and swiss cheese, and are glazed with a mixture of butter, Worcestershire sauce, mustard, brown sugar and onion powder. Then refrigerated for several hours before being baked.