What countries get tornadoes?

The US has the most tornadoes of any country, as well as the strongest and most violent tornadoes, many from an area of the central US known as Tornado Alley. Other areas with frequent tornadoes Europe, South Africa, Philippines, Bangladesh, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Mexico, New Zealand, and Asia.