What is natural nutralean?

Nutralean is all natural and safe for everyone, no matter what age you are. Whether you're losing weight, pregnant, an adolescent, you're going through menopause, or a senior who needs more protein. Nutralean is uniquely created using only 100% natural ingredients, with no harmful chemicals.