Tell me a story about the cosmos?

Once upon a time, over 13 billion years ago, there was a birth of a lot of stuff out of a mere speck. All the king's advisors could not explain why the speck erupted into a Big Bang. But the stuff grew, making stars and supernova, inside of which was made the elements that make up humans. The end.