Who wears number twenty five?

It depends on what sport you are referring to. Iconic MLB players with number 25 include Barry Bonds, Rickey Henderson, and George Brett, all Hall of Fame-level players whose career highlights are among the greatest moments in baseball history. Just Google it to find players in other sports.