Who is in fantastic four?

The four individuals traditionally associated with the Fantastic Four are Mister Fantastic (Reed Richards); the Invisible Girl (Susan "Sue" Storm; later "Invisible Woman"); the Human Torch (Johnny Storm); and the monstrous Thing (Ben Grimm).