Do you know who charlie de mello is?

Charli D’Amelio is a 15-year-old TikTok star, who first became famous creating dances and attempting others’ choreography on her account. She had 11.5 million Instagram followers and had 41.7 million TikTok followers in March 2020. Her sister Dixie is also TikTok famous.