What's the movie pretty woman?

Pretty woman is a movie starring Richard Gere and Julie Roberts. She is a sex worker who is shown the finer things in life by a business man and they fall in love.

---

Pretty Woman is a 1990 romantic comedy film starring Julia Roberts and Richard Gere. The plot centers on a Hollywood prostitute who is hired to be the escort to a wealthy businessman for several business and social functions. Their relationship develops during her week-long stay with him.