What is the proper noun of store?

The word “store” is a common noun when it is talking about any store. It would not be capitalized. But if the word “store” were part of the actual store name, then it would become a proper noun and require capitalism, such as the Dollar Store or the Container Store.

---

If I'm understanding correctly, the proper noun of store would be the actual store name, like Kohls, Sephora, Old Navy, etc.