What goes with hot chocolate?

Marshmallows and Danish butter cookies are both great options to try with hot chocolate.

---

Fresh, gooey, soft, warm chocolate chip cookies. Marshmallows. Whipped cream. Ice skating. Fluffy snowfall. Christmas Eve. Cuddling under warm blankets.