How long do you cook carrots in an air fryer?

Wash the carrots and cut them into one inch strips. Place them in a dish that will fit in the air fryer basket. Mix together melted butter, brown sugar and a dash of salt. Coat the carrots. Cook in the air fryer at 380 degrees Fahrenheit for 20-25 minutes.