How big can dubai roaches get?

Blaptica dubia, the Dubia roach, orange-spotted roach, Guyana spotted roach, or Argentinian wood roach, is a medium-sized species of cockroach which grows to around 40–45 millimeters (1.6–1.8 inches) long.