Tell me the lyrics of godzilla?

With a purposeful grimace and a terrible sound, He pulls the spitting high tension wires down. Helpless people on a subway train Scream bug-eyed as he looks in on them. He picks up a bus and he throws it back down, As he wades through the buildings toward the center of town.