What is the sultan's name in aladdin?

Sultan Hamed Bobolonius II of Agrabah (or simply "The Sultan" for short) is the ruler of Agrabah, father of Princess Jasmine, and one of the protagonists in Disney's 1992 film Aladdin

---

Sultan Hamed Bobolonius the Second.